Club Diary

Meeting Dates

The morning group will start at 10:30am and end at 4.00pm, subject to the government Road Map.

9th January 2022
Sunday 6th February (our AGM will take place at this meeting)
Sunday 6th March
Sunday 3rd April
Sunday 1st May
Sunday 5th June
Sunday 3rd July
Sunday 7th August
Sunday 4th September
Sunday 2nd October
Sunday 6th November
Saturday 26th November Steam in Beds Show
Sunday 4th December (to be confirmed)

All the above are subject to any restrictions that may be in place at the time

Click here for our Operating Guidelines

Wags Wharf operating days at Pitstone Museum

2022

Please note, these dates are subject to cancellation due to the Coronavirus situation.

Easter Monday 18th April
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May
Sunday 29th May
Sunday 29th May

For more information, click here.